The following List of Ingredients is provided for you reference.  You can perform your due diligence and search other sites to gather additional information to determine the Natural or Synthetic Nature of these ingredients used in our products.

Ingredient Glossary Source
1,2- Hexanediol https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/preservatives/1%2C-2-hexanediol.html
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice
Alpaca Fiber
Amodimethicone https://labmuffin.com/amodimethicone-my-new-favourite-hair-ingredient/
Aqua (and) Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol (Keravis) https://www.naturallycurly.com/curlreading/ingredients/8-ingredients-that-arent-nearly-as-creepy-as-their-names
Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil
Arginine https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/323259
Arnica Flower Extract
Bamboo Water
Beeswax https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beeswax
Behentrimonium Chloride https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/behentrimonium-chloride
Behentrimonium methosulfate (and) Cetearyl Alcohol https://www.naturallycurly.com/curlreading/kinky-hair-type-4a/4-ingredients-not-to-be-afraid-of
https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/cetearyl-alcohol
Benzoic Acid https://www.who.int/ipcs/publications/cicad/cicad26_rev_1.pdf
Biosaccharide Gum-1 https://cosmeticsinfo.org/ingredient/biosaccharide-gum-1
Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil (and)Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil (and) Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract (Amla in Oil)
Brassicacamidopropyl Dimethylamine (Procondition 22) https://inolex.com/pc/Products/All-Products/Conditioning-Ingredients/ProCondition-22
Butylene Glycol https://thedermreview.com/butylene-glycol/
Butylene Glycol (and)  Aqua (and) Dextran (and) Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 (and) Trifolium Pratense (Colver) Flower Extract (Capixyl) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/4501/191081/Capixyl
Butylene Glycol (and) Aqua (and) Althaea Officinails (Marshmallow) Root Extract
Butylene Glycol (and) Aqua (and) PPG-26-Buteth-26 (and) PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil (and) Apigenin (and) Oleanolic Acid (and) Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1 (Procapil) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/1240/44314/Procapil
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter
Calendula Flower Extract
Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil
Carbomer https://knowledge.ulprospector.com/8100/pcc-best-water-based-thickeners/
Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) oil
Castor Oil
Ceramide 3 https://incidecoder.com/ingredients/ceramide-np
Cetearyl Alcohol https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/cetearyl-alcohol
Cetrimonium Chloride https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/cetrimonium-chloride
Cetyl Alcohol https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/cetyl-alcohol
Chamomile Flower Extract
Chondrus Crispus Extract(Actiphyte of Algae)
Citric Acid https://www.ok.org/kosherspirit/spring-2015/what-is-citric-acid/
Cocamidopropyl Betaine https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/cocamidopropyl-betaine
Coconut Charcoal
Coconut Oil
Codium Extract
Cranberry Seed
Cyclomethicone https://www.naturallycurly.com/curlreading/curl-products/curlchemist-cyclomethicones-a-different-category-of-silicones
Cyclopentasiloxane https://www.healthline.com/health/cyclopentasiloxane#what-it-is
Dead Sea Clay
Dead Sea Salt
Decyl Glucoside http://www.ingredientstodiefor.com/item/Decyl_Glucoside/695
Dehydroacetic Acid https://cosmeticsinfo.org/ingredient/dehydroacetic-acid
Dimethicone https://www.peacefuldumpling.com/natural-beauty-dimethicone
Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate https://thedermreview.com/dipotassium-glycyrrhizate/
Disodium EDTA https://thedermreview.com/disodium-edta/
DL-Panthenol https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/dl-panthenol
Ecklonia cava Extract
Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil
Emulsifying Wax
Epsom Salt
Ethanol https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/sensitizing/ethanol.html
Ethylhexylglycerin https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/ethylhexylglycerin
Fragrance
Fragrance Oil
Fusiformis Extract
Gelidium amansii Extract
Germall Plus https://www.fromnaturewithlove.com/reprint/preservatives.asp
Glycereth-26 https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/thickeners-emulsifiers/glycereth-26.html
Glycerin https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/vegetable-glycerin
Glycerin (and) Aqua (and) Nasturtium Officinale Extract (and) Tropaeolum Majus Extract (Cressatine)
Glycerin (and) Aqua (and) Sodium Metabisulfite (and) Larix Europea Wood Extract (and) Clycine (and) Zinc Chloride (and) Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Redensyl)
Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil
Goats Milk
Guar Hydrocypropyltrimonium Chloride https://www.truthinaging.com/ingredients/guar-hydroxypropyltrimonium-chloride
Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) seed oil
Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil
Hydrogenated Lecithin https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11358109
Hydrolyzed Collagen
Hydrolyzed Keratin http://www.cir-safety.org/sites/default/files/kerati092015slr%20.pdf
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate / Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/thickeners-emulsifiers/hydroxyethyl-acrylate%2Fsodium-acryloyl-dimethyl-taurate-copolymer.html
Hydroxyethyl Cellulose https://thedermreview.com/hydroxyethylcellulose/
Hydroxypropyl Guar https://www.happi.com/issues/2016-07-01/view_features/quaternized-guar-is-a-natural-solution/
Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (and) Aqua (Promois WG-Q) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/28017/538540/Promois-WG-SP
Iron Oxide https://www.usgs.gov/centers/nmic/iron-oxide-pigments-statistics-and-information
Jasmine Flowers
Lactobacillus/ Soybean Ferment Extract
Lauryl Glucoside https://phique.com/surfactants-lauryl-glucoside/
Lecithin (Canola) https://www.fda.gov/media/102953/download
Macadamia Ternifolia seed oil
Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract (Phytocell tecmalus Domestica) https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5674215/
Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil
Mica
Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Seed Oil
Niacinamide https://medlineplus.gov/druginfo/natural/1534.html
Oat
Oat Extract
Oat Oil
Ocimum Basilcum Hairy Root Culture (Rootbio Tec HW) (and) Sodium Benzoate (and) Aqua https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/2251/1013679/RootBioTec-HW
Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil
Opuntia Ficus Indica (Prickly Pear) Seed Oil
Oriental Dew Drop Extract
Oryza sativa (Rice Germ) Oil
Panthenol https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/panthenol
PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4505343/
PEG-32 https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/texture-enhancer/peg-32.html
PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil https://incidecoder.com/ingredients/peg-60-hydrogenated-castor-oil
Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil
Phenoxyethanol https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/phenoxyethanol
Phenoxyethanol and Caprylyl Glycol (Jeecide CAP-4) https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/phenoxyethanol
https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/caprylyl-glycol
Phenyl Dimethicone https://cosmeticsinfo.org/ingredient/phenyl-trimethicone-0
Phenyl Trimethicone https://thedermreview.com/phenyl-trimethicone/
Phyllanthus Emblica (Amla) Fruit Extract
Pink Himalayan Salt
Pink Rose Petals
Polyglyceryl Esters of Fatty acids (Tego solve 61) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/1483/367271/TEGO-Solve-61
Polysorbate 80 https://thedermreview.com/polysorbate-80/
Propanediol (Zemea) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/la/PersonalCare/Detail/3150/79261/Zemea-Propanediol
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil
Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract
Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil
Purified Water
Rice Bran Oil
Ricinus Communis Seed Oil
Rose Clay
Saponified Oils of Coconut
Saponified Oils of Olive
Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) kernel Oil
Sea Salt
Shea Butter
Silica https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17435951
Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil
Snow Lotus Flower Extract
Sodium Cocoyl Isetionate https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/sodium-cocoyl-isethionate
Sodium Hyaluronate https://thedermreview.com/sodium-hyaluronate/
Sodium Hyaluronate 1% https://thedermreview.com/sodium-hyaluronate/
Sodium Hydroxide https://www.chemicalsafetyfacts.org/sodium-hydroxide/
Sodium PCA https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/skin-replenishing/sodium-pca.html
Sodium Phytate (and) Aqua (and) Alcohol (Dermofeel PA 3) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/2450/647124/dermofeel-PA-3
Soidum Lauroyl Sarcosinate https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/sodium-lauryl-sarcosinate
Sorbeth-230 Tetraoleate (and) Decyl Glucoside (and) Sorbitan Laurate (Sorbithix L-100) https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/cleansing-agents/sorbeth-230-tetraoleate.html
Stearic Acid https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/stearic-acid
Stearyl Alcohol https://www.tomsofmaine.com/our-promise/ingredients/stearyl-alcohol
Sugar
Sweet Almond Oil
Synthetic Fluorphlogopite (and) Titaium Dioxide (and) Tin Oxide (Timiron Syn white Satin) https://www.ulprospector.com/en/na/PersonalCare/Detail/613/218249/Timiron-SynWhite-Satin
Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter
Titanium Dioxide https://www.paulaschoice.com/ingredient-dictionary/sunscreen-actives/titanium-dioxide.html
Tocopheryl Acetate https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/tocopheryl-acetate
Vanilla Bean Seed
Vitis Vinifera (Grape) seed oil
Water (and) Glycol Distearate (and) Sodium Hydroxypropylphosphate  Decylglucoside Crosspolymer (and) Cocamidopropyl Betaine (and) Sodium Stearoyl Lactylat (SUGA DET PEARL) https://www.colonialchem.com/sugadet-pearl/
Xanthan Gum https://ingredients.puracy.com/ingredient/xanthan-gum